Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

hopefloats0512

40 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wanna live like there's no tomorrow..... love, like I'm on borrowed time..... ;)

In her own words

I am a woman who is always smiling... I never let life keep me down for long. I have goals, and I intend to reach them. I prefer a man who is like minded; one who is strong and confident, yet has a heart of gold. I am currently working as a front desk agent at one of the hotels, but I'm in the process of going to school for cardiac ultrasound. I want to be valued in my work, and not able to be replaced on a whim.... I share joint custody of my children, but I am without them 3 nights a week. So there is definitely time to spend with that special someone. I recently quit smoking, and I've replaced it with walking, and I like to walk with my girlfriend, 2- 3 times a week, for 6 to 8 miles each time! It's amazing the new energy I have, since changing my habits! ;) I'm originally from New York City, but grew up in So-Cal, and eventually made my way to Vegas. Been here for 18 years now, and I have to say.... I still have morals!! LOL ;) I don't have any favorite sports teams, but I will be there to cheer on YOUR teams! :) If there is anything else you'd like to know, send me a message.... Happy hunting!! :) DISCLAIMER: I have met a lot of guys in my time, and I've heard probably all the lines, or close to it. I am truly looking for something REAL, and not just out to play. I understand that real relationships take time, and I definitely do not want to rush into anything, but at the same time, if you contact me, please have REAL intentions. If things work out, then great! If not, that's okay too. But if you are just looking for a good time, then please move on. Thank you for understanding.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one kitty cat. I prefer dogs, but don't have much time to give a doggie, so my cat is the furry creature which brings me joy. :)

College

College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love a good movie. One to keep me thinking or make me laugh! It's very rare that I am not smiling. I love taking a drive on a nice afternoon, and go wherever the mood brings me. I also love GOOD chips and salsa. Lol... And I love my kids!!

For fun

I like going out to nice restaurants, love the movies, bowling, shooting pool, karaoke, love the outdoors when the temperature is perfect! I like to travel and see new things, although I don't get to do it often enough.

Last read

College textbooks!! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Front desk at one of the hotels.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian, and the other half is a mix of European white folks! I look more like the white side, but if you do me wrong, you'll see the Italian come out! JK..... I'm harmless! ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but find more interest in the Christian churches now. Although I don't go very often, I do believe in God, and try to live my life accordingly.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Going to school for ultrasound.