

54 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-57 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I feel the prime of my life is just...

In his own words

I feel the prime of my life is just starting...i've got all this great wisdom, in good health and i have to figure out how to get the best life has to offer...are you the best you can not looking for the best but rather tring to be my best and hoping my best mate will find me. ive found most people are looking for the best mates but are not willing to be their best for their mate...they spend their time looking rather than becoming. I am very easy going and can get along with just about anyone... I"m not a neat freak and don't let little things bother me, but i do have the up most respect for people and tend to have interesting clics or status quo people for me. I am my own person and i love the same in my friends, the more interesting the better. I don't judge anybody and celebrate diversity in my friends and life in general. I'm not lazy but can be if i need to whens its raining or no reason to get up early...i do love naps and peace when i can get it..but at the same time i love spontaneity and adventures and a good sport to do just about anything.I"m really into working out and staying in shape and love to dance....and love to watch dancing... .the woman i've met here have been very nice and can't really say anything bad..but it seems they are accelerated in wanting a serious relationship.....I do time..but there's so much fun stuff to do first together without the fear of hurting feelings or worrying what the other is thinking... I kinda wanta skip the "first date" interview and go strait to doing something fun....don't get me wrong.....i want romance...but I feel it will show up at just the right time....i can't just jump into it right off the bat...does this make any sense?...who knows..but at least this is specific and somewhat direct....lets see how this goes.. . I am who i say i am, about as normal as can be....plain ole nice guy with a creative edge and little bit of intelligence my own mind at least.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

love the outdoors and recently discovered latin america which i want to know more about and learn to speak spanish


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

can find interest in just about anything..but love off color movies and shows like modern family and 2.5 men, also like scarey movies and i too cry at chick flicks

For fun

ride my bike, work out, take walks, explore new places and travel

Last read

my weakness....i like to read but no time..but if i have to answer i'd saw the manuel for my iphone and ipad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm in a highly creative and hands on profession, multi talented in several area of real estate and construction and politics...basically i design and build bunches of houses and communities.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference