Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ursweetness1978

36 year old woman | Shepherdsville, KY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wonder Woman looking for her Super Man

In her own words

Love is truely in the eyes of the beholder. I believe that to love someone u must take the blinders off and take a good look at yourself and seek what u most want. Like you, I have a wonderful life. Am truely blessed and greatful for all I have accomplished. By being on this sight I only seek to find someone to evolve with and sit back and appreciate what we have. I'm a very down to earth and rational person. Ppl that know me best know that I give as much of myself to those who need and desire it. I'm looking for passion in more ways than one. Just gimme a chance..... Ive decided to change things around a little bit. I think I need to make a very honest approach with my profile. Yes, those pictures are really me. However what you don’t see is the I walk with a prosthetic leg. This does not define who I am. It has, however, taught me a lot about people. I could go on and on about what I like to do, what I want my partner to be like. All these expectations we have. But, all I expect is for you to want me for me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Okay, so I have 2 dogs, 2 cats, we used to have fish, but they were replaced with Shelly the turtle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat would Japanese style restaraunts, and then maybe go to a coffee shop for dessert. As far as vacations goes..what's that? However a romantic weekend in Gattlinburg sounds very inviting.

Favorite things

My favorite color is that ugly burnt orange color. I enjoy learning how to do new things. I love to read mainly suspense/non-fiction. You might catch me on a friday night snuggled on the couch with my dog.

For fun

Fun? Well that's why I am here. I would love to find someone who can show me a great time.Like most I enjoy all the typiclal things. However I love the lake (dale hollow), taking rode trips to wherever,. Basically anything that can get me away.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My job hold a special meaning to me. It is, other than being a mom the most rewarding thing I do. There is nothing better than contributing to the miracles of others.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college