

36 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 30 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
1 n' 5

In his own words

Do one in five relationships really begin online? That's what the commercial said. Ok, I'll give it a shot.. I’m right there with you if you also take a liking to-- travel, appreciating the endless variety of amazing food options throughout this town, exploring NYC, the balance of going out but still finding comfort in being able to relax at home. I’ve recently been attempting to hone my cooking skills. I’ve been a fitness trainer most of my professional life. The exception being those ridiculous jobs we’ve all had while in grade school. Luckily I've moved-up the professional ranks since then. I started my own training business right out of college and have worked incredibly hard to build it to what it's become today. Big fan of my career. It’s pretty important to be able to say that. I have a good crew of friends, family, my career is a perfect fit, even managed to find and stay in a legit Manhattan apartment long term. Finding those digs may have been the biggest of the challenges! Guess the only piece missing for me at this point in my life is the right girl. A girl who I always look forward to spending time with no matter what else is happening outside of the relationship. Would be ideal if she’s caring, warm, funny/witty/silly, relaxed, intelligent, interested in health and fitness, complains a lot. Maybe not that last one. So I view this box and this website as a whole as simply a chance to take a chance on someone I may not have met otherwise. Here we go….

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Last few getaways were: New Orleans, St. Barths, San Diego, Vegas, Aruba, Whole Foods, the squat rack


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

For fun

Exploring the city, relaxing at home, the gym, movies, music, live shows, trying new restaurants, sounding generic on, traveling.

Last read

News apps, a real newspaper, Pandora's Lunchbox, Game of Thrones, Essentials of Strength Training and Conditioning Specialist Text for the National Strength and Conditioning Association-- ooo that one sounds fancy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self-employed. Fitness trainer. Make my own schedule. Set my own hours. Make clients cry for a living. Kidding. It is the perfect gig for me though.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Want to guess?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Jewish. Not religious. The holidays are a pretty good reason to get together with family and eat-up a storm though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in English Literature