
jnga85

30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Strive for excellence not perfection

In her own words

I was born and raised in Atlanta; a bonafide GA Peach. I love to travel and I hope to add more stamps to my passport this year. I have been nomadic most of my life, but I think that Charlotte might be home. What I am looking for: I am a good person, and I want someone who is my equal. I respect traditional gender roles. I am a girly girl that doesnt mind getting dirty from time to time, but I'm really feminine. I am attracted to masculine men. It is extremely attractive when a man can be a jack of all trades and still compliment his lady on her new hair do. My ideal guy is uncommonly kind, traditional, respectful/ respected, patient, witty, loving, and has a contagious laugh. I love classic cars, but know very little about what makes these amazing machines so special- except that I think they are beautiful. Food is love and I have passion for all of it:) My food palette ranges from escargot to a warm apple pie.If you can grill that is a huge plus for me. Nothing is better than a man that can grill a mean steak, smell like charcoal, and still manage to be dashing. I enjoy simple things like: a good cup of coffee, fresh flowers, the warmth of freshly laundered clothing, a corny joke, and good music. I am completely captivated by music. The talent that it takes to create the marriage between a good story (lyrics) and a lingering melody leaves me in awe. Even more amazing is how quickly the right song can transport you to a specific moment. I come from a family of musicians, however, I play the piano poorly, but I love how alive I feel when my fingers hit the keys.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Sullivan's and the Ritz for a martini

College

Georgia Perimeter College, Decatur, GA

Favorite things

I love to go for joy rides at night with the windows rolled down/I enjoy driving around looking at houses/great cup of coffee/salsa dancing/sushi/ warm cookies/rolling thunder/watching heavy rain when I'm in my house/ bonfires/ riding horses

For fun

I enjoy trying new foods and experiences. As far as sports go,I do love the competitive nature of sports, and I would love to go to any sporting event.

Last read

The New York Times- so sad I love to read I definately need to make time for this great pastime



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
This is important.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference