
j1203d

30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is about the triumph of imagination over intelligence.

In his own words

Just funloving, outgoing and ready to do anything at any time. A spur of the moment type "A" personality hoping to find friendship in a town where its hard to meet people. I love a lady who is into work and career advancement and feels that the sky is the limit. I hold myself to high standards and want a woman who does the same for herself. Someone who is independent, but loves the company of a mate. I dont believe in a perfect match, but I do want her to enjoy some of the same things I enjoy, and also be able to introduce some new activities for us to try. A female who is confident, smart, charming, outgoing and can hold an intellegent conversation is who I am looking for. I understand that no two people think exactly alike and find that good conversation brings the best out of me. I love to play devils advocate in a conversation and always believe there are two sides to any topic. I am a complete hopeless romantic and am looking for someone who is similar. A woman who enjoys getting dressed up as much as she enjoys staying at home and relaxing on the couch. I hate drama and do not want any previous baggage along with my date. I understand that the past is what it is and the future is what life is all about anyway. I need someone who has a good set of morals and loves the little things that come along with life. I believe being silly and down to earth are a way of life and that being able to laugh at yourself is a quality trait.

His interests

Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trying any restaurant. I am not a huge fan of going to the strip, but it does have its advantages. I love to travel and will vacation anywhere.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I can eat sushi anytime and love that atmoshpere. Anything on or around a golf course makes me happy. I am addicted to Entourage, but dont watch much else other than sports.I also listen to all types of music

For fun

I love athletics and doing anything outside. Not a big movie goer, but I do enjoy renting and sitting on the couch with a bottle of wine. I am also in love with fine dining. I can shop all day if I had to and enjoy plain old people watching.

Last read

Mostly golf books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Golf Professional, so most of my days are spent outside. That also means that all my nights are free.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am full blood Italian raised on the East Coast.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I am currently going to graduate school at UNLV for Sports Management.