
KevinAustin50

32 year old man | ChampionsGate, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles of Davenport, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime!

In his own words

Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, and today is a gift. That's why it's called the present. I'm smart, funny, athletic, goofy, respectful, treat people the way I want to be treated, like to laugh, love music, reading, working out, cooking, going to theme parks. I'm looking for someone who is caring, sweet, funny, sarcastic, athletic, enjoys going out, enjoys staying in on a rainy day and watching movies or tv shows. I'm a positive person. I avoid negativity and drama. I look for the little things in life that are good that most people don't notice. I believe that everything happens for a reason, big events or small. Easy enough, right?!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I live in a condo by myself, so unfortunately no dogs right now. I pet dogs when I see them though. Unless they growl. Or look like they have rabies. Then I don't. Also, I like kangaroos.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Epcot. It's $90 per visit though. Thought about the after 4pm pass. They still charge $15 each time for parking though. I'm not cheap, but $15 each time? WTF is up with that. Thanks Mouse.

College

Tennessee Technological University, Cookeville, TN

Favorite things

Music-all kinds.Foo Fighters, Foreigner, Journey, Gaslight Anthem, Black Keys, Black Eyed Peas, Rage, Eminem etc Movies/Tv Shows-Dexter, Sopranos, Survivor, Armageddon, Breaking Bad, Goodfellas, Happy Gilmore, Old School

For fun

I like to work out. I go to boot camp 3 days a week and run on other days. Not everyday, but most. I like to read/listen to audiobooks, go to theme parks, ride my motorcycle, and laugh...mostly at myself.

Last read

By "read" I listen to audiobooks. Some good ones are 11.22.63 by Stephen King about a man that tries to go back in time to stop the Kennedy assassination. Getting ready to start one called "Fall of Giants" by John Lee.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral