Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

joeb7791

31 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 20 miles of Melrose, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
you be killing em

In his own words

I am 30, my sister is married and has two sons, and my mom reminds me everytime i see her (once a week at least) that i need to have children and get married before she dies. (she thinks she only has 12 years to live, she's 55 and swears she will go to heaven at 65 because her mom did). Anyways about me; Music is important to me. I really like going to concerts (live music is pretty sweet), going to the gym, sporting events, and hiking once in a while. Exercise and being healthy are very important to me. I'm pretty honest, blunt, and to the point. Looking for someone who has self esteem. I really like doing stuff outside so thats a must. I like to have fun and I'll make you laugh and smile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I had two dogs in my life both goldens, i want one now but don't have the time to take great care of it. I am allergic to most cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dj in Boston, so i am usually there on weekends. Vegas and hawaii are my favorite places to visit. Squam lake is pretty awesome too.

College

Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

Answering everything to the question, "What do you like for music?' will not be tolerated

For fun

I like sports, concerts, hiking, eating going out on a boat, playing softball, laughing, having fun,

Last read

I read about finance and sports. Im into the stock market, I want to get rich quick or die trying



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish with a little italian and irish mixed in
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I go to church for weddings and funerals
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
bs in psychology with a minor in history