
00seija

43 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-47 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a girl in the world.

In her own words

I'm not your average 40-ish girl. I'm kind of geeky and have a dark sense of humor. I know how to take the serious parts of life seriously, but still feel and act like a big kid. I'm pretty self-reliant and self-sustaining. I can even go to a movie by myself if I have to. Even a theme park. But it would be oh, so much more fun to have someone with whom I can share these experiences. You'll find me at St. Augustine just plundering around, and taking day trips to little places. I like to play MMO's like World of Warcraft (though I don't play that one anymore). Would I find you doing these things, too? I'm looking for someone who fits the same mold, but can be different enough that we aren't the same person. Just someone fun, laid back, and ready to spend some time doing fun little things. Also, I have a grown daughter (24 yrs) who doesn't live with me. I'm not looking for a relationship with small kids, but grown kids are ok. If you're interested, please know up front that I'm not ready to start texting or exchanging personal email addresses. I'd like to keep things here on Match.com until I feel comfortable enough with you to take it to that next level.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat. It's also the last pet I will ever own. I'm done with pets, lol.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Theme parks! Anastasia Beach in St. Augustine

Favorite things

I'm an MMO gamer on and off. I'm a fan of Star Trek and Star Wars, but not a junkie, lol. I like shows like Game of Thrones, Dexter, and True Blood. I like super hero movies and psychic thrillers. I love sushi.

For fun

I love the ocean. I love St. Augustine. I like to go on day trips and plunder around. I like to pick up odd little short-term hobbies like building model rockets or playing around with race cars. I guess I'm kind of a tom-boy that way.

Last read

I enjoy high fantasy and science fiction books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
I'm very much agnostic. Any religion really scares me away.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference