Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MrAdamC9510

35 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Samsonite! I was way off!

In his own words

First off I have a two (three year old...that's how long I've been on this site...) year old son... ok half of you gone? Ok... Second, I live in SoCal and I hate the dodgers and Lakers... another half gone? Ok... You may proceed... You ever think you have something that's forever but you find out that its not. Then you're left searching for something more that you cannot find so you ultimately turn to the internet?... Yeah me neither, I'm just on here because I figure it'd be a good way to get some action! ;) Yeah I just used a smiley face, what of it?!?!? ...Sarcasm... Here's my story: I'm a father of a two year old who is my life. I love being a dad. I'm a huge sports fan and although I live in Southern California, I'm originally from NorCal so I love the Giants and 49ers. Hard to be a Giants fan in Dodger Country, but I love it. I was a film major in College but I dropped out because I was in a band and I wanted to be a rock star... oh to be 23 again. Well needless to say I don't work in the film industry and I'm not a rock star, but I still love to write and watch movies, and I still love rocking out... even if it is in Karaoke. My music likes range from Steely Dan to 2pac, from Wu Tang to Johnny Cash, from Bad Religion to Iron Maiden... if it sounds good i like it. I love Taratino, Kevin Smith, and Zombie movies... although I'm not a movie snob. I'll watch Armageddon and not be ashamed. Ben Affleck is dreamy in that movie. Walking Dead! yes Dexter! yes Pabst Blue Ribbon! yes Taylor Swift! No not at all Zombie Movies! yes There's so much more to me then what I can put on some profile. If you want to know the real me then just ask. Stream of consciousness. Damn it! How Deep is Your Love is such an awesome song! I play pool but I'm not good. I live my life like a Lisa Stansfield song... don't ask just google it. I was listening to the classic rock station today and they played Nirvana's Come as you are.. I cried... Are you still reading? Really? Ok... I don't have a long checklist that you must qualify for. All I'm looking for is someone I can get along with. Look i have a son, he means everything to me. Im not looking for a mom for him as he has a great mom, but understand we're a package deal so getting along with him is a must. In actuality you'll probably like him more then me... Also a baseball fan wouldn't be a bad thing. You MUST also appreciate the genius that is George Michael's Careless Whisper this is a deal breaker!!! (I used three exclamation points to show how serious I am) NO Yankees fans! You should hit me up if your name is Virginia. Just so I can say I met you. I can't wait to...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I love koi fish, but I don't have a Koi Fish tattoo or a flat brim hat...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just go where the wind takes me... to use a stupid cliche. Actually my favorite spot is the duck park with my son. We feed the ducks and try to catch turtles.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I'm a huge sports fan. SF Giants and SF 49ers. Love the Walking Dead and Dexter. I like going out once in a while to sing karaoke. I go out and have a beer every now and again but my days of getting wasted are past me now.

For fun

Going to the park with my son, playing baseball, acting a fool. I watch my stories: Walking Dead, Dexter, Homeland and New Girl. I love to sing whether its with my guitar or at karaoke. I go to dive bars to play pool.

Last read

Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter, Currently reading World War Z and Green Eggs and Ham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Mexican, Spanish and Filipino. Somehow that combination makes you look like a white dude.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't judge, anybody can believe what they want to. It's your right.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
CSULB drop out. I keep telling myself I'll go back. ( I really should)