
BNS2652

29 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to this...

In her own words

Me: The people who know me best would say that I am bright, loyal, and laid back. I keep very few people close to me, but the ones I choose know that I will always do what I can for a friend in need. I am pretty outgoing in social settings, and get along with most people easily. I'm an analytical thinker and I tend to rely more on my brain than my heart when making decisions. When I'm not working, I enjoy spending time with friends, reading, playing water polo, hanging out with my dog, power napping, and riding my bike. I came to match because I'm tired of feeling like I am dating the same person over and over. I have a "type" I tend to go for, and it doesn't work. I want to break old habits and hopefully meet someone that I click with on a different level. My Match: I am most productive when I am busy, and I am looking for someone that can keep up with me! I want to meet someone who is reliable, funny, and honest. I tend to prefer "dog people", whether you own one or not. I am very social and like to go out, but usually prefer a neighborhood bar over a trendy place. I love to travel and try new things, as should my ideal match. Great hugs are a must! I am seeking someone that I can connect with intellectually as well as emotionally, who can also respect my need for independence. I believe the best relationships are based on communication, trust, and mutual respect.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Only one, Poppy. She is a 5 year old Beagle/Boston Terrier mix. She is mostly uninterested in other dogs, but she'll play with the ones she knows. She adores people, and loves to cuddle with whomever will lie still enough.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like the Oakley/Hyde Park area , as well as OTR. My favorite places I've visited are Capetown, Barcelona, Amsterdam, and Grenoble, France. My next big trip will likely be to Asia or Eastern Europe.

College

Washington & Jefferson College, Washington, PA

Favorite things

My dog, Poppy! I also love all kinds of food, especially ethnic foods, desserts, and a nice big steak on occasion. I love sunglasses, iced coffee, and Halloween, and for some reason I think I look damn good in my biking gear.

For fun

I love going to sporting events and concerts. I spend more time and money than I should at bars, so I need someone creative enough to come up with alternatives. I enjoy outdoorsy activities, but I am new to them, so patience is appreciated!

Last read

I re-read my favorites often, so I just finished the Harry Potter Series again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse, Telemetry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ethnic mutt, mostly German and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm not currently active in any church, but I am interested in finding a good fit for me. I consider myself to be a good person, but I wasn't a very good Baptist. Too many rules!
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral