Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

celestecat

40 year old woman | Hull, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where are you going?

In her own words

Sooooo...what would you like to know? Maybe the best way to start is to tell you that I'm honest and genuine. It helps to know that up front, right? I'm looking for the same - an honest, genuine man with a good heart to spend my time with. There are a ton of wonderful people in my life, but one is missing... Someone gave me feedback that I should jazz up my profile by telling you all some fun facts about me so: - I have an extensive Cookie Monster collection. All of them are gifts - pajamas, stuffed animals, ones that make noise, plastic ones, pictures, stickers, cookie jars, cards, etc. And yet, I always find myself without cookies. - I have 2 left feet, but I continue to dance anyway. I've never been a big fan of dancing at clubs or in little circles on a dance floor. Mostly, I just dance at a few zumba classes a week and in my kitchen when I'm trying to get chores done. - I like to try new activities that won't kill me. Recently, I tried boxing and painting (not together) and I loved both experiences. I'm that go-to friend when someone wants a buddy to try something new with. - I studied Psychology with concentrations in Education and Geography. And yet, I still get lost when I go for a run. There's so much more, but that will get you started. A few things you should know before messaging me: - I live in Hull. I love Hull. Hull is very far away from almost everywhere else. The drive here gets old FAST. - I think I would like the option of having kids so if you put down that you weren't interested in that then I probably skipped over you for that reason alone. Also, if your profile says that you dislike cats then I probably skipped you as well since a cat lives with me and I made a commitment to him when I adopted him. Things that I like to do: Zumba, boxing, walking, running, work on my yard (ok, I'm not crazy about that, but I'm happy when I finish an outdoor project), going out to casual places where I can hear the people I'm with, supporting local businesses/events. Friends would probably describe me as sweet, calm, honest, and thoughtful. Coworkers would tell you that I'm always pleasant and I boost morale. Those are my basics. You know what to do if you want more info!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Nantasket Beach, Marina Bay

For fun

Walking, Running, Zumba, going out for dinner, shopping A few years ago, I made a resolution to not say no to any activities (within reason) and I've tried to keep with that so I'm open to other activities too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference