
RWVU5

34 year old man | Bridgeville, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 100 miles of Weirton, WV

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:) hi

In his own words

Most of my weeks are spent traveling back and forth from my office in Pittsburgh to all areas of Western PA, WV and Ohio for work. I work and workout hard during the week and love to relax and be active outside on the weekends. I enjoy being lazy at home every now and then, but I really do enjoy being on the move. I find myself most attracted to athletic females that enjoy fitness. Most Important to Me: My family, my faith, my friends, my career (it keeps me extremely busy, but I always make time for those important in my life), my health and well-being, my dog, etc. Characteristics that I find Attractive: Goal-oriented, family focused, intelligent, funny, classy but not overly materialistic, stylish, grounded, athletic, optimistic Health and fitness is a must in life and I do some sort of exercise at least 5 times a week! I recently started running half-marathons, mud runs, and urban races. Fall is my favorite time of year and the STEELERS and MOUNTAINEERS play a major role in my weekends during the fall. If you don't like football or attending sporting events, we are not a match. I am always up for a trip to an amusement park, road trip, Pirates game, day at the pool or beach, boating adventure, picnic or outdoor activity during the summer. In the winter, maybe catch a good movie, Pens game, dinner and drinks, a night out to a nice lounge or club (every now and then) or even stay in and cook a nice meal. Eating is one of my favorite things in life!! :) Travel is also very important to me. Since a large portion of my 20's was spent in FL, a big part of my life is still there. I consider Jacksonville, FL to be my home away from home and also spend a lot of time in Tampa, Orlando and South FL. I try to go back for a long weekend at least every couple of months. The Caribbean, any beach, Vegas, Southern California, NYC (especially during the Christmas season), Chicago and TX are some of my favorite domestic getaway spots. If it sounds like we have some things in common, I would definitely like to hear from you!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Legal
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree