Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Copeseticman03

28 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Like the Dead Sea.

In his own words

I tend to be more of a Type B personality, with the exception to athletic competition. I would consider myself to be very considerate, kind, and a genuine person. I feel it is important to live in the moment and not stuck in the virtual world our smart phone creates; I refuse to have Siri remind me when I need to in and exhale. I am not a stand up comedian, but am capable of slipping a few zingers at ya. I would consider myself to be a reserved person, but enjoy "letting my hair down" so-to-speak in my own way. Since I have moved closer to home, and grown wiser, I enjoy spending more time with my family. I am looking for someone who enjoys similar hobbies, has a good head on her shoulders, loves to do casual things (also able dress up for a nice evening out), able show me new things to push me outta my comfort zone, treats people with respect, and be my best friend.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Have a two year old Australian Cattle Dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Plaza, Beacham Thearte, Graffiti Junktion, RedLight RedLight, Orlando Brewery, Frank n Steins

Favorite things

Music/ concerts, college football, being outdoors Favorite Bands: LTJ, G Love, Jimmy Buffet, Jack Johnson, Mumford, Donavon Frankenreiter, Of Monsters and Men, Amos Lee, ALO, Iron/ Wine, Slightly Stoopid, Pepper, Zac Brown, Jake Owen, Avett Brothers

For fun

listen to music, watch sports, Hashing, spend time with friends, paddle boarding, sailing, running, biking, swimming, relaxing in the backyard

Last read

Some authors I enjoy are Hunter S Thompson, Malcolm Gladwell, Anthony Bourdain, and Dan Brown, David Sedaris. I tend to enjoy nonfiction a lot more than fictional novels. Currently reading: "Me Talk Pretty One Day".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have an engineering background, but have been working as a construction consultant for 3 years. I throughly enjoy my job and field; I could see myself staying with my company for many years to come.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in FL. I am from Tampa, FL, went to school in Melbourne (Florida Tech), lived in Fort Lauderdale for 4 years, and moved to Orlando the last quarter of 2012.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm not a spiritual person, but I am opened mined to views and opinions of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Florida Institute of Technology; Melbourne, FL Florida International University; Miami, Fl