
chillinvt802

33 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-39 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
You don't have to be rich to be my girl.

In his own words

Dear future Wonder Woman, I tried that 'superheroes only' dating site, but I kept getting Catwoman in my daily matches, and you know she and I have history. My powers don't include writing a good profile, but I'll try. About me: I can fly. That's pretty sweet right? Yeah, so if you ever want to fly somewhere, just hit me up. Umm, what else? Oh, I shoot lasers out of my eyes. That's good for cooking stuff real quick. I hear chicks dig a guy who can cook. I can lift up huge heavy things like cars or boats. So if you ever need your car moved, and you don't feel like driving, I got ya. Anyway, I'm really just looking for a wonder woman to rescue from my fortress of solitude. Someone who is just as happy battling evil as she is staying home and watching Hancock (God I loooooove that movie). C. Kent PS - Drama and bad energy are my kryptonite.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Well, I really like it when she touches my... wait, that's not what they mean by "favorite hot spots"?

College

University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Can't decide on favorites, but here are a few good ones: Movies-Shawshank, Adaptation, Self Helpless. Books-Cannery Row, Ishmael. Music-Aloe Blacc, Daft Punk, The Black Keys, Outkast. Food-Mexican, soul food, anything I haven't tried before.

For fun

I like to: sneak into hotel hot tubs, arm wrestle homeless people for their change cups, cut into the front of the line at food trucks, and meditate like there is no tomorrow.

Last read

My match.com favorite things section.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm your favorite DJ.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in entrepreneurship at UVM.