
kkm1175

39 year old woman | Fayetteville, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Flash sale - Going out of business!

In her own words

*****UPDATE*****. Alas, the time is almost here where my subscription comes to an end. While I am on hiatus, should you feel so inclined, you can reach me by g mail: just use my name and add match. I now return you to your regularly scheduled programming. :) So here I am, back again. I can honestly say I wasn't ever planning on taking this route once more, but I've gotten to the point in my life where I'm looking down the road, and it's a travel I don't want to take alone. I've done the single girl thing, and I am very comfortable with being independent, but I would like to have someone around to share the good and bad times with, as well as just the everyday "stuff". I'm looking for my best friend - someone who I can feel completely comfortable with, share the laughs, act like a goof, have an unspoken language. Someone who, when the day is rough, just come home to, crawl into their arms, and just know that everything will be ok. I used to have a long list of requirements of what I was looking for, but with most things in life, as time goes on, priorities change. I want someone with a good heart. A caring soul. A good sense of humor who likes to joke around, but knows when not to take something too far. Someone who has a sarcastic side (fair warning - I do!), but someone who isn't hurtful. Someone who is playful, affectionate and loving. Am I asking for too much? I certainly hope not. So if you're interested, please, let me know. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as local hot spots are concerned, what's more important to me is the company I'm with as opposed to the location we're at. Last year I had the opportunity to visit Italy and absolutely fell in love with the country. I'd love to go back!

Favorite things

My music tastes are all over the board, but I don't like heavy metal or rap. Basically, if I can't understand it, I don't want to listen to it. As far as movies and television go, I like to comedies and drama mostly.

For fun

I like to do all sorts of things, ranging from outdoor concerts and festivals, wine tours, game nights with friends and girls night out to quiet nights at home curled up with a book or watching tv/movie.

Last read

Gabriel's Rapture by Sylvain Reynard



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I've been involved in real estate law for the past 13 years now - starting with residential, but now I do mainly commercial. And no, I'm not a lawyer.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Italian, with a few other components mixed in.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference