
BubblyBrunette20

34 year old woman | Matawan, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to smile and laugh!

In her own words

I've always been good at making other people laugh. I try to laugh at myself as often as possible (and sometimes that's pretty easy to do.) I'm always smiling and I prefer to look on the bright side of things. What does that mean for you? That we'll probably have a lot of fun together. I'll make you stand up and dance with me at concerts. I'll drag you to wine tastings so we can walk from vineyard to vineyard for a few shots of wine. I'll surprise you with your favorite dinner when you've had a bad day. I might not actually cook it myself but hey, it's the thought that counts. And although I might make you miss part of the game to watch a reality show with me, or laugh at you if you do something silly, I can also be the one you count on when you need help. Your accomplice when you want to try the new restaurant or lounge everyone's talking about. The one who reminds you how great you are when you've forgotten. Relationships definitely aren't all fun and games, but I can guarantee we are going to laugh a lot more than everybody else.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I'd love to get a dog but I'm not home enough to take care of one.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like anywhere that is warm! Around here, I go to Red Bank and Long Branch a lot. I'm always looking for some place new to try out...I'm up for anything.

Favorite things

Summer, the BEACH, reality shows, scary movies, Dexter, all kinds of music especially 80's and pop, Italian food, yoga, snow days, eating out, pinot grigio, lazy days, shopping, getting massages, friends, pilates...

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, working out, going to dinner, the movies, etc...I think you can have a good time anyplace or anytime as long as you have the right attitude.

Last read

I'm always reading something but I'm usually a few books behind what everyone else is reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a high school guidance counselor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral