
SicM

34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Guatemalan. I've been in Los Angeles for...

In his own words

I'm Guatemalan. I've been in Los Angeles for as long as I can remember, which is almost my entire life. I am a naturalized American citizen and I speak both fluent English and Spanish. I’m very close to my family and my beautiful American/Guatemalan culture(I have to admit that I’m especially close to my Guatemalan food and we both get along very well:). I can begin by saying that what triggers me out of bed on a daily basis is the determination that I have to work hard towards a better future. With my eventual goal to become fully dependent on my art and personal investments. When I feel productive I break life's routine by listening to music while working in my art studio. Dissecting art books is another thing that I do, but mainly researching and networking for the purpose of eventually landing a job as a Concept Artist for film. On my times of leisure or what I do for fun during the week is to head to the beach to enjoy the morning breeze while riding my bike or skateboard. I play soccer, run, hike and usually stroll to the nearest Yogurt Land to exercise my healthy eating skills. ☺ How I expand my overall perspective is by rummaging through different areas in the city of Los Angeles to taste foods and drinks from different countries. I go to live music concerts whenever time allows. I visit the zoo, museums, or just random places that pop into my head or that I hear about in my head. My friends describe me as someone who's genuinely nice, responsible, down to earth, caring, friendly, considerate, and funny. They say that I can also practice a bit of seriousness when I need to and it's true. I confess, I do get flustered when someone crosses the line of respect. With all of these in mind, I would love to find a nice hearted woman with whom I can share these awesome and most of the times unpredictable experiences that life brings along. Someone who is able to compromise and has ambition towards a healthy and rewarding life while doing what we both love to do. Breaking free to dance on random weekends is always fun:). I hope I can find someone that could accompany me over some serious, ground braking, rump shaking! Overall, I'm just a very happy optimistic guy that likes to laugh a lot... except when I find myself filling out "About Me" sections online. Lol..:)

His interests

Museums and art , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Birds

I love birds and I have two: One is a Blue Crown Conure, his name is Bony and my other bird is a Congo Grey African Parrot and his name is Lalo. They are both a hand full and they keep me busy every morning.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

What I do for fun is Magic Mountain, the beach(Manhattan, Malibu, El Matador, Long Beach, Playa del Rey, Santa Monica, Etc.), Museums(LACMA, Getty Museums, Etc.), restaurants, sport bars and clubs(RedO, Barney's Beanery, Lalas, Edison, Blvd 3, etc.).

Favorite things

I love all kinds of food: Guatemalan, Mexican, Korean, Filipino, Italian, Argentine, Ethiopian, French, Cuban, Greek, German, Asian and Latin American.

For fun

What I do for fun is Magic Mountain, the beach(Manhattan, Malibu, El Matador, Long Beach, Playa del Rey, Santa Monica, Etc.), Museums(LACMA, Getty Museums, Etc.), restaurants, sport bars and clubs(RedO, Barney's Beanery, Lalas, Edison, Blvd 3, etc.).

Last read

On a daily basis I get on google and read the news section. Most of my reading aside from that is about electronics, home theaters and cars.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
It's a mixture of both. I work at a luxury hotel at night and during the day I work as a freelance artist. I enjoy both jobs. It keeps me on my toes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
While growing up I was exposed to different religions.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference