
BS6956

32 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Normal, fun, available

In his own words

I would describe myself as an ambitious guy. I am pretty shy at first but open up quickly. Once I open up, I am outgoing and a bit sarcastic. I am very generous and a great listener. I am extremely career oriented. I work in corporate America and dedicate much of my time to my career. I feel like a strong work ethic builds great character. Although I work hard, I also like to play hard. I enjoy traveling and do it often. I enjoy good food and the company of good friends. I am happy going out on the weekends to some bars and/or a nice restaurant or just as happy staying in with a bottle of wine or a glass of scotch and a good movie. I love great food and enjoy cooking. Day drinking on the beach, tailgating before a country concert and watching my FSU Seminoles dominate are some of may favorite things to do. I enjoy politics and always welcome a friendly debate. My career has taken me from S. Florida to Atlanta to Boston and I just recently moved back to Atlanta. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent yet down to earth. Someone who will support my goals but also has goals of their own, someone who is independant but will include me in their journey. I'm looking for someone who shares in the belief of putting others first and goes out of their way to put a smile on people's face. I have relocated a few times to advance my career but just built a home in Atlanta and look forward to staying put here for awhile/for ever. My job is very flexible and affords me the opportunity to do great things. I don't forget to take the time I need to have fun. I often travel on weekends to visit friends. A spontaneous trip to meet some friends for a football game or casual weekend isn't unusual for me. I have a great group of friends that I have known since grade school. We have all moved to different places around the country but get together often.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

St. John, USVI, Las Vegas, Bahamas, NYC, Boston, Cape Cod.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Country music, technology, iPhone/iPad, a clean home, college football.

For fun

For fun, I enjoy sporting events, especially college football, chilling on a patio somewhere with good drinks and friends, lounging by the pool, boating on the lake with water sports, snowboarding.

Last read

I'm not a big reader, but when I do, I like biographys (Bill Clinton, George W. Bush, Steve Jobs etc.) and leadership and self help books. I'm reading Freakonomics now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
FSU and FAU