
hihello1980

34 year old woman | Ravensdale, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who ever said that all the good ones are taken??

In her own words

Thanks for taking a moment to check out my profile. Let's see where to begin...I consider myself to be a kind and caring person. I am open, honest and fun loving. I guess I've been blessed with a good attitude towards everyday life, because I'm rarely in a "pissy" mood. I'm more of a cup half full kind of gal. I find that being happy and having fun is a lifestyle choice and happiness depends more on the inward disposition of mind rather than outward circumstances. I believe that life's greatest gifts are love and laughter and I hope to meet someone to share my heart and humor with. A good match for me would be a man who is kindhearted, honest and has a sense of humor. I like a man who has integrity and values his relationships with his friends and family. I hope to meet someone who enjoys the simple pleasures in life and who shares my dream of a life full of intimacy, discovery and memorable moments. My match would be someone who can be both silly and serious but never takes life too seriously. I enjoy the company of someone who can engage in friendly bantor but can also be man enough to share his thoughts, hopes and dreams. I hope to have several more great adventures in this lifetime and hope to have the right man by my side to experience them with. I love to travel. I have been to Rome, Mexico, and both the East and West Coasts.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm up for just about anything the great northwest has to offer. I love going on l getaways to either the coast or the mountains.I like to grab a drink with friends at any of the local joints as much as exploring the nightlife downtown. I'm open.

Favorite things

I love most all types of music. I'm a singing in the shower and rocking out in the car type of girl. Warm summer nights that follow long summer days on the lake. Cozying up on a rainy day with a good movie or book. Cooking for friends and family.

For fun

I enjoy being a good mama to my darling little girl, road trips, singing in the shower, spending time with close friends and family. Basically, I think that fun depends more on who you are with rather than what your doing, having fun is a choice.

Last read

I am usually always working my way through a novel. I am currently reading Sophies World, which is a great story that also teaches the reader about philosophy. I also enjoy all of Christopher Moores work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am French, Welch, Dutch, and German with fair skin, dark blonde hair and blue eyes. I was born in California but grew up in Covington and Maple Valley.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself to be a spiritual person. I was raised to value the "golden rules" of life and therefore I treat others how would like to be treated, practice forgiveness and understanding, and be grateful for each day because it could be the last
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral