
eric4422

34 year old man | Coloma, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 500 miles of Benton Harbor, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share it all with.

In his own words

I would say that I am a pretty outgoing person. I like pretty much all sports. I'm a big ND football fan, GO IRISH!! Love the Tigers too! I love to travel and try to go out east whenever I can. I like to snow ski and water ski. I would say that people tend to like the fact that I can cook. So if there's any girls that can't cook and need thier own personal chef then I am your man. I have no piercings or tatoos. I would say that I want a girl who is adventurous. i've been sky diving and bungee jumping and whit water rafting. you don't need to do those things, i just want someone who isn't a homebody. I want a girl who is outgoing and wants similar things in life as I do. My humor can be sarcastic so hopefully you like a little sarcasm in your life. One of the biggest things I need in a relationship is trust. Jealousy just ruins a relationship. I have complete trust in the person I am dating and hope that person can trust me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Portland, Oregon is a must. Love wine country. I love the keys and other parts of Florida. Denver is a great time and I love to ski. The Bahamas and the Caribbean. Around town I love a couple local breweries that have opened up recently

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I love to cook. It's a stress reliever so I do it often. I actually plan some vacations around food. Love to snow and water ski. I'm up for adventure so sky diving, bungee jumping or kayaking are things I enjoy.

For fun

I love to travel and Italy is top on my list of places to see. I like to read a good book, especially on a beach. I enjoy going to the gym and staying healthy. I like to find new restaurants and breweries.

Last read

I just read a Vince Flynn book and thought it was his best yet. It basically talks about adventures in the CIA.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference