
HJolie84

30 year old woman | Biddeford, ME, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I live for my dream and a pocket full of gold.

In her own words

So a little bit about me...I'm nice, outgoing, and a hard worker. My friends say I'm funny and fun to be around. I love to laugh...if I don't laugh at least once everyday then there's a problem! I love to spend time with my family and friends whenever I can. I am very loyal and trusting...almost to a fault sometimes. As far as activities go I love to watch sports (namely the Pats and Red Sox), go out with my friends, travel, go to concerts or the movies, read, go to trivia nights, try new restaurants, kayak in the summer, snowmobile in the winter. I've started jogging over the summer and have actually completed two 5ks so far this year, the color run and another to benefit cancer patients. I'm registered for the Santa Hustle in November too, looking forward to it. I'm definitely not made to be a runner, but I'm enjoying pushing my body to its limits. Picked up yoga and barre recently too. Being healthy feels pretty damn good! I lived in NH my whole life but moved to Maine in November 2013 for a job, which turned out to be my dream job. I can truly say that I love what I do. Helping people comes naturally to me, and I feel lucky to have been able to do what I love. Don't get me wrong, it's not my whole life. I don't live to work, I work to live. But enjoying my job is a real bonus! Now I've tried this match thing a few times, and clearly things have not worked out in my favor as I am still looking. I'm starting to think there are no decent men left out there. Someone please prove me wrong!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I have a black cat named Spooky I adopted from the SPCA after college. He's pretty cute.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the decks in Portsmouth. Have been slowly exploring portland since I moved to Maine last year, still working on it!

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Music: classic rock, 80s (all of it), punk, alternative rock. I can probably name any classic rock song that comes on the radio in 20 seconds or less. TV: Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, Friends, American Horror Story, Ellen, Greys, Scandal.

For fun

Movies, going out with friends, baking, snowmobiling in the winter, kayaking and hiking in the summer, watching Pats and Red Sox games (being at the game is even better!), being outdoors in every season, traveling, spending time with my family.

Last read

"Catcher in the Rye" Currently pondering which classic to read next...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the medical field and have for the past 8 years. If you'd like to know more, ask me :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school
BSN from St Anselm College and MSN from Boston College. Loved them both!