
SandraDeeRed

49 year old woman | Kyle, TX, USA | Seeking men 43-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live every week like it's shark week

In her own words

I was marked for happiness. Just know, I'm sweet, funny, easy going and just love life In general. I love camping, fishing, dancing, hiking, cooking for loved ones and music. I enjoy a night on the town but enjoy sitting in my yard, grilling a steak and relaxing. I make an amazing pot of chicken and dumplings. Love music at the Comtinental Club or the Gallery. Easy to please, Make me laugh, grill me a great steak and dance with me sometime. I work hard. My kids are grown but see them all the time. Just got a house in Kyle and I love having a yard. Looking forward to some new adventures. I moved to Austin from Wimberley in 2009 to open a business with a friend. I'm originally from NC and have the accent to prove it. I get along with most everyone. Never met a stranger. I hope to meet someone that just makes me laugh. If we can laugh together, everything else works fine. I prefer blue collar to white. Love a man that can fix stuff but can also enjoy dinner at Perry's sometimes. Prefer jeans to slacks, sushi to wings and dancing to sitting. I don't want to change anyone, I want to love them for the sweet, funny, cute,outgoing dork they are.....(side note) I'm pretty goofy myself. We all should have those, "what can I do for you" kind of days. Meaning of life is other peoples happiness. If you make the people you love happy, you'll be happy. 2 deal breakers: #1 I have a gay daughter and I support her lifestyle 100%. So if that's a problem, please pass me up. #2 if you are looking for a hookup, not interested. Be a gentleman.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I ran an exotic pet store so I love animals. I've had all kinds of animals but now just my dog. Have owned snakes, lizards, birds, pigs, hedge hogs, ferrets ets. BUT STAY AWAY FROM ME WITH WORMS.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love The Gallery, Moontower Saloon, Saxon,Jack Allens Brunch, Casa Columbia, NC Coast at sunrise, N. Italy, walk in the woods with Etta James or Al Green playing in my ear, Patio w/margaritas, under the covers on my sofa watching a movie.

Favorite things

I love Deano, LOUIE PRIMA!!!, Billie Holiday, Van Morrison, blues, jazz, country, rock, well just about any music. Camping on the beach on a full moon. New love is Kayaks Enjoy making dinner for loved ones

For fun

I love having dinner with loved ones, I'll even cook it. I love BBQ's, the beach, conversation, funny people, coffee, margaritas on a patio while a band plays. A drive to the hill country, hikes, fishing, dancing, little daredevil.

Last read

Reading The Untethered Soul by Michael Singer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I moved to Austin to help a friend start a business. Now I own a small portion and after 3 yrs of working hard, the business is growing so fast. I mostly do GSA contract sales but hope to gain more residential and local business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish/Greek/Amer. Indian. guess which one I took after!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in be kind when ever possible and it is always possible
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college