Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Millburn, NJ, USA | Seeking men 53-61 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What's better than Love and Happiness?

In her own words

Fun,down to Earth,Warm and Attractive.I have an easy breezy persona!You should be consistent ,truthful,smart,love to laugh,a family man but can balance life and love.Please do not tell me after one date we are soul mates,Tell me about your family.Whats your favorite thing to do on the weekend.I am not interested in your year end bonus!Always be a gentleman.I never take myself to seriously,I can be a bit unpredictable,never boring, and guarantee you will always have a lady on your arm. I am Looking For...A man who knows what he wants,Confident,Smart,fun a Guy who' smile is warm.Perhaps a bit of sexy boyish charm,Funny.A little crazy in a good way!Interesting conversation- with open ended questions do intrigue me.A guy that values honesty and trust in a Relationship just as much as I do. Ending our first date with a desire to get together again soon.Kindness does matter,and please check your ego at the Door! I am trying to not form an opinion not solely based on a physical attraction,but a strong foundation first.Without that ,it eventually crumbles.No matter how great the chemistry is. I am sincere...Loyal and honest.You should be too! Looking for the next great thing,that would be me-confident you should be too.Bad boys pass me by- I have matured so should you!Laundry list can be tweaked -chemistry can't.Not too high maintenance but you should like Nice restaurants,travel, the city yet be just at ease just hanging out and sipping wine and enjoying the sound of my laughter and I yours! I believe for me dating multiple men at one time is more than I can imagine If we like one another we try a go out it and concentrate on one another only👍

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Adopted a rescue dog Sweet Harley!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere Warm,Sunny,Lazy,Romantic,exciting -and it is my favorite because we love doing those things together.They become our Hot Spots! A weekend in the City,A secluded Island,Aspen. Anquilla were my photos were taken,


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Infectious Energy,Pizza,Sushi,Dancing,,Stillitos ,a man that is confident,but never arrogant,things that make me smile! laughter.Long stemmed roses.Laughing! Spending time with my children and family and friends.Working out.Trying new things!.

For fun

NYC,People Watchig,laughing,travel,the Ocean,working out@the gym.Great passion with that special person.have my back,and I will have yours. Great food,dancing,theatre,hanging with friends.Hot Kisses!Sporting events participating and spectator.

Last read

Your Profile. I do love to read,my tastes are diverse.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I love what I do.I am an Esthetican,Make-Up Artist, and Love making others feel good about themselves.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Spiritual Jewish but not religous
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Traditional,I enjoy the Holidays.Time spent with family and or friends
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
FIT Graduate In Fashion Design Asthecian(Capri Institute)