
bubblyfun16

25 year old man | Lynwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny, caring, positive and joyful guy searching for a partner to share love, understanding, laughter, honesty and joy with.

In his own words

People that know me would describe me as fun, energetic, a comedian, spiritual, wise for my age and time, ambitious, respectful, a dork, random, honorable, loyal, focused but most of all, full of life and the desire and commitment to positivity. Im looking for a girl who is prone to humor (even when my jokes fail lol), who is kind, has a good heart, has hope and good will towards the universe and existence, is open to new ideas, wants to live the best life possible, is romantic, likes to learn new things, is open about insecurities, is willing to explore new places (worldly and mentally), is faithful, isn't afraid of looking like a dork in front of me, knows how to communicate openly and honestly, and most of all, has a positive outlook towards life! I guess the best summary is that I'm looking for someone joyful and positive to share my life with : ) I am in no way perfect (by far lol), and I'm continuing my growth as a person, soul, and life form. If you think you like my charm and my witt, feel free to contact me. This all of course starts with a simple hello. Im open to having a serious relationship, casual dating (to see if there is chemistry) or just meeting new and interesting people. I'm also looking for a few new friends (I have many male friends so it would be cool to have a few female friends. This is due to the lack of enthusiasm my male friends display when I want to... go to... the zoo (to see what animals we look like haha), sea world, new/weird restaurants, on a nature walk, the arboretum, cook an entire 3 course meal at home, go see a play at the theatre, go to the local animal shelter to express love to unfortunate animals in need, check out a museum (I've always wanted to go to the museum of tolerance, and also the museum of torture and the macabre), the aquarium, talk openly and express my emotions when I need to. That sort of thing that some guys don't really do. If you think you are the one for me, or think we would make cool friends, send me an e-mail. Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Im an animal lover to the heart! love dogs, guinea pigs, bunnies, cats, pretty much anything thats alive. I have 2 fat, loud guinea pigs. They are super cute and surprisingly intelligent. I have 2 large dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

sea world , martial arts gym, long beach aquarium, petting zoos, fishing trips, shooting range, los angeles county arboritum,the beach, the movies, friends houses, or exploring new places with great people.

College

Los Angeles County College of Nursing and Allied Health, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. classic rock, new wave, some rap types, country, foreign, cumbia, merengue, pop, alternative, old school funk, disco, samba, I love the 80s! TV- its always sunny in philly, south park, squid billies, sports, documentaires

For fun

I love exploring the city, watching sports events, going to the movies, training and competing in martial arts, gourmet dining, fishing, bowling, museums, the zoo, anything that will be fun. I stay at home sometimes too, maybe watch a good movie.

Last read

the good housekeeping cook book bunnicula hawking's theory of the universe zombie survival guide people's history of the united states project blue book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'10" (116cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im an LVN. Going back to school soon to get my BSN / RN.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im a Latino mix of Mayan (Guatemala), Spanish and Portugese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a very spiritual person but do not beleive in organized religion. I dont belong to any church or sect, but I do beleive that love is the base for our existence. And not just romantic love, but love for all life forms.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have met people with various master's degrees and PHDs but limited world experience and narrow view points and ways of thinking. I've also met a few homeless and "crazy" people who have blown my mind. Intelligence comes in many forms.