
DancingThruLife9

34 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Put on your shoes. Lets do something!

In her own words

I am a displaced Southern Belle who hails from a small town outside of Dallas, Texas. (Don't worry, I understand everyone's hatred of the Cowboys) I've been in New York for 12 years, but I can't quite shake the accent. I am a highly quotable Britney Spears apologist and a defiant lover of twirling. I put chips on my sandwiches. I hate the feel of crushed velvet. Also, the smell of tinsel is, quite possibly, the worst smell in the world. I don't trust people who don't appreciate Coen Brothers movies (especially 'O' Brother Where Art Thou'). I am passionate about monogramming, jelly beans and pop music. I think that most of the world's problems could be solved while dancing to pop music. It has the power to bring us together. I consider myself to be a semi-reformed pessimist and I want to meet someone who sees the glass half full instead of half empty! A positive attitude is a must. No couch potatoes please....I like to always be on the go having fun and trying new things. My favorite moment in life is when the lights go out in an arena and you know that your favorite band is about to take the stage. That moment is pure electricity - so exhilarating! So, all that being said, no pen pals please! :) And if you've read this much, thank you! Now lets go eat cupcakes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Since I'm from Texas my pets have run the gamut from squirrels and cows to donkeys and ducks. I love animals and I think that having them throughout my life has definitely made me a better person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, New York, and Austin, TX. In NYC: I love the Lower East Side and Soho

College

Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

HUGE music fan! Stevie Nicks, Fleetwood Mac, Green Day, M83, Coldplay and (don't judge) loads of pop music. I am trying to quit my reality show habit and I try to watch Modern Family, Homeland, GIRLS, American Horror Story.

For fun

I'm not good at just sitting at home. I love movies, concerts, and fashion. I really enjoy going to art exhibits about fashion and photography, but I 'll go anywhere and try anything once. Oh, and I'll dance anywhere at anytime.

Last read

Recently finished "Unbroken" about Louis Zamperini and it was an incredible read. Very sad about his recent passing. He was a true American hero. Can't wait for the movie to come out at Christmas!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral