
lisa_k89

49 year old woman | Salem, NH, USA | Seeking men 43-58 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A beautiful day!

In her own words

How do you start these things? I surprise some people with what I like (my music, I'm a bit reserved at first - but then can be really outgoing, I like good beer trying out new things). I hope to meet someone who I can do fun things with and have some companionship. I've been living in New England for 7 years, moved from the burbs of Detroit (Oxford) and won't be going back. I love the ocean, Boston and the climate! Believe me, compared to MI, this climate is GREAT! (Except for this winter) Meeting someone who enjoys and will share in the same things in life I do would be excellent and I'm looking to enjoy new things too!. I love my daughter dearly, she's 18 and well you know...my family lives in TN, so I'm lucky that I've made some great friends here as well. I work full time, in Human Resources and have since I graduated college. I like silly movies (but love Indie films too), music, art, micro brews, going on adventures, weekends away or day trips, traveling, roller coasters...hanging out with my friends, playing cards. Meeting someone with a sense of humor is essential and who can appreciate my sense of humor (I can be a bit sassy and sarcastic). I do like the outdoors, most of the time, it does involve horses...but I'm adventurous and willing to try new things! I'm working on being more spontaneous - I tend to like to plan things, so I'm up for just hopping in the car and seeing where it will take me (us). There are still a lot of places in New England that I haven't seen. I've traveled to many of the other states....Utah was my favorite! Still want to get to Hawaii... Thanks for taking the time to read this! If you write to me I will respond.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a great Lab and a couple of horses - well one is my daughters - all are very important to me. We recently adopted 2 cute kittens, but what kittens aren't cute, right?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brew Pubs are a favorite, going to Portland, Portsmouth, just hanging out at home or at a friends watching a movie, sports or playing games or maybe a BBQ. Going out to breakfast on Sunday is the bomb.

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Modern Family is a fave, I have A LOT of songs on my IPod so my music is a huge range from Classical, Eminem, Kid Rock, older and newer alternative. My favorite radio station was WFNX...but sadly it's gone. So now I listen to Pandora.

For fun

Going to museums, hanging out in Boston or other coastal towns, going to concerts or just a club with live music, catching a Bruins game now & then - you know, typical stuff.

Last read

I am still currently reading John Taylor's bio (Duran Duran)...I used to read a lot and need to read more. I do read HR updates...part of the job I guess.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Human Resources is what I do
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from the Midwest - so once in a while I call soda "pop" hard habit to break.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Went to Western Michigan University for my Undergrad Walsh College for my grad degree. I have a Masters in Finance.