
dgadirector

63 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am involved in the film industry as a stunt...

In his own words

I am involved in the film industry as a stunt coordinator/2nd unit director/stuntman. I love what I do for a living... every day is different... As one person said... "you light up when you are on set." Life is too short to ignore what you can co-create for yourself in the future so that you can be involved in someone else's chaos or drama... Been there, done that, got the t shirt. There are so many things I want to do yet and so many wonderful places to see... And to me the beauty of doing something different whether it is diving in Hawaii, sailing or wine tasting is who you're doing it with, not the fact you are doing it... I work very hard at maintaining my health and fitness, eating correctly exercising. It is extremely important for me that my partner feel the same way. That is not to say that I won't eat a cheeseburger and fries, just not every day. That being said, it would be a bonus if my partner feels the same way. Normally my hair is white, but occasionally, like now, a production will make it dark...or red, or blonde...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 14 year old Wheaton Terrier with a mind of his own and a 4 year old Yellow Lab that has the exuberance of a puppy...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Big Sur, Wine country, San Francisco. Nearly anywhere that is different. I have worked in foreign countries but have a short list of places that I really would travel to and not one of them is third world.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of television, but enjoy nearly anything in HD. I really like the Food Network. I enjoy cooking immensely, it relaxes me. Favorite foods to fix, Salmon tartar on fried plantains Rack of Lamb, Chilean sea bass with lemon and capers

For fun

I love photography and biking whether it is mountain or road biking. Movies, dinners at upscale restaurants. I love to cook and experiment with different foods. Museums, art openings and sunrises/sunsets.

Last read

The Four Agreements, James Patterson, John Sandford,The Shadow Effect, Non Violent Communication. In Fifty Years We'll all Be Chicks. Act Like a Woman, Think Like a Man. Robert Kyosaki's Rich Dad, Poor Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a stunt coordinator/2nd unit director/stuntman. I have been in the business for about 28 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference