Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Originally from Kentucky, I speak with an...

In his own words

Originally from Kentucky, I speak with an accent, have manners, open doors, love sweet tea, drive a truck, and say 'ya'll.' I have lived all over the country from California to DC and have traveled a fair amount around the world. However, I haven't and never will forget my roots. I am very comfortable in my own skin; I know where I've been, know where I'm going, what I want in life, and go after it. I've been in the DC area for almost five years now. I love the area and believe that I will always get excited when I cross the river and see the DC skyline. I have a wide variety of interests that range from working out through the week to skipping town for a weekend road trip. I grew up spending a ton of time in the woods and am comfortable in all types of clothing, be it Trebark overalls, jeans on the weekends, or a suit and tie at work. I enjoy watching SEC football and some NCAA basketball. I also enjoy going to Wizards games. I like to go out every once in a while, however, I am way over the every weekend bar scene and hope you are too. I prefer low-key sports bars or pubs, drinks, and good conversation. However, don't be mistaken, I can definitely hold my own on the dance floor. I am a firm believer in the ideology of it's not the 'WHAT' you are doing, it's the 'WHO' you are doing it with. I am very outgoing, can talk for hours, and have never met a stranger. I am very straightforward and you will always know where you stand with me. I am a 'one-woman' type of man and am seeking a 'one-man' type of woman, for a serious relationship. She knows what she wants, is sweet, caring, considerate, can teach me a thing or two, and is willing to learn from me. She likes to have fun, likes trying new things, is open-minded, but can also be content staying in and cooking dinner with me. I can not only hold my own in the kitchen, but am also handy around the house and am definitely a 'jack-of-all trades.' I also value physical fitness and work out 5 to 6 days a week.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Alexandria, Chinatown, National Harbor area

Favorite things

Chips and salsa, warm sheets, slow dancing, country drives, museums, sleeping in, and the feeling after a great workout or run!

For fun

Darts, movies, working out, coffee shops, people watching, music, random day trips, weekend getaways, live bands, dancing, professional sporting events, anything outdoors, dinner, drinks, and good conversation.

Last read

Career related certification study guide



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a career which I absolutely love. I never work a day in my life!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral