
stephtmling

34 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving life! Come join me ;)

In her own words

Heyy! I guess if I have to describe myself, I'd say I'm a fun loving girl who enjoys being surrounded by friends and family. I'm easy going, not to be confused with unmotivated. My job is important to me, but I know the importance of having a good balance between work and home. I love food, so I hope you are willing to try new things! I'm the type of person who can have fun doing basically anything. A crazy night out is great, but so is a night at home with TV, my dogs, and a bottle of wine. Oh and maybe you too :) What am I looking for? Well, I know that I need my man to be fun and genuine. Honesty and respect are very important to me and of course trust! I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, makes me feel loved, safe, protected, and will be my best friend. I recently moved to Brooklyn from Long Island and would love to see what the city has to offer. This is my first time trying the online thing, so if this works out, we can totally lie about how we met! :D It's hard to put into words everything I'm about, so let's meet up! Oh, and It's fall now, my favorite season, so much stuff to do outside, so get in touch already!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

My two dogs are the absolute best! Having a soft spot for dogs is a definite MUST! But who doesn't love dogs??!

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

good food, tryin new things, traveling, the beach, cute coffee shops, shopping, staying active, road trips with the sunroof open and radio turned up, smoothies, extra crunchy kettle cooked potato chips, puppy breath, snuggling & kisses on my forehead

For fun

It's so relaxing to have the day off and just venture out whether it's window shopping, farmer's market, arts festival, or a great cup of coffee. What makes this all even better..... someone great to keep me company ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Both my parents are from Hong Kong. I was born and raised in the states, but have visited Hong Kong and I must say, it's a pretty amazing place.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up going to church every Sunday. Now, I really only go when I visit my parents at home. Yup, I'm a Christmas Eve & Easter kind of church goer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PSU baby!!