
mixpdx

37 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nerd alert!!!

In his own words

Born and raised in Colorado. Snowboarding in the winter, rafting in the summer, and camping year around...Great place to grow up. Moved from Portland, Oregon to California around the begining of 2010. Oregon is beautiful but it rains a lot. I needed sunshine. Now I can surf in the morning and snowboard in the afternoon , then go to a world class restaurant in the evening. I have no complaints. I cook (and I'm pretty good at it), I'm an ex-comic book artist, and I'm currently trying to start my own non-profit. I've found that I'm at a point in my life where I don't seem to have a lot of time to go out and meet anyone. Any free time I have I mostly spend with my friends or I'm at the gym or I'm cooking. I'm looking for someone who's not afraid of fun. Someone who's a little quirky. Someone that would crash a wedding with me just to see if we could score drinks at the open bar. But also willing to relax at home with me and watch a movie or a ridiculous tv show. Anyway, I used to be a comic book artist but now I'm a network engineer. Yeah, I know, a computer nerd who's into comics and he's single? What are the odds?!? I still draw from time to time. I have a great life with a great job but I know there's more out there for me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I like Stout in Hollywood, Aroma Cafe and Amir's Falafel in Studio City. Love the beach. Hawaii, Colorado, Chicago are a few other places I'm fond of.

Favorite things

Most food :) Love watching movies. Going to them and staying at home. Music wise I listen to a fair variety. You'll have to get to know me more to find out more.

For fun

Food! I'm a die hard "foodie". I love trying out new food and going to new places. I love cooking food. I love to cook for large groups and intimate occasions. Besides food there's hockey, movies, running.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm in charge of the IT department for a non-profit that helps homeless and troubled youth. I'm the Head Nerd In-charge! I'm in the process of starting my own non-profit that will help kids and families that are dealing with pediatric cancer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My mother is Vietnamese and my father is Choctaw Native American so I have a kind of different look. I'm very proud of my heritage.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference