Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DevotedInter9353

34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
on-shirtless personality

In his own words

What you see is what you get. This phrase tells a lot about me. I don't play games. I like who I am so I don't try to change to fit in anywhere. I love mountain bikes and going fast on them. I like all other types of bikes as well. I am a bit of a hippy when it comes to food. I am a vegetarian but sometimes I delve deeper into the food nerd forest and go on a vegan stint. I have been told that a handlebar mustache suits me. I feel that I am very well adjusted and have a healthy self-esteem without being cocky. I am not a needy or touchy type of guy and, frankly, sometimes I just need my space. I grew up in Idaho and learned the value of working hard. I like to do a hard days work, get dirty, and then clean up like nothing ever happened. I am not looking for a girl who lives up to a ridiculous checklist. I want to find someone who shares the same values, is attractive, and is someone that can become my best friend. Someone with whom I can share everything. I am pretty independent and I grew up in a family that didn't express love verbally or physically very much. We all know that we are loved because everyone would do anything they can to help in times of need. This makes me pretty bad at giving compliments unless I really feel them. I show that I care by making sure whoever I am with is taken care of to the best of my ability. I will get up in the middle of the night to come dig your car out of a snow bank, plunge your toilet, or just to talk. I am the father of a 5 year old little girl. She was adopted by a totally awesome family from California. I am lucky enough to get to see her a few times a year and to be able to Skype with her whenever we fancy. She is an amazing little girl and she always blows my mind with something that she says or does. She will always be a part of who I am and a part of my life.

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise, Volleyball

Favorite things

I enjoy nearly every type of music except hard thrasher music and super old classic. I am a big movie fan. I Love comedy, Adventure and Documentaries. Taking scenic drives without a specific destination in mind on a laid back Sunday is awesome too!

Last read

"How good is good enough?" also "How to get off your Butt". The first is a spiritual book. The second is about not making excuses and making yourself become successful no matter what endevor you choose in life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Black Black
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school