
Frube

29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once!

In her own words

Well I'm going to start with blowing my own trumpet by describing myself, I would say I'm sarcastic (I really can't help it, so if you can't handle a little banter I'm probably not the right girl for you), funny, energetic, positive, caring, honest, hard working, ambitious, loyal, lovable and love nothing more than a good time!! One of my favorite things is laughter, I love laughing myself and making others laugh, best natural high there is! I'm pretty sure my nearest and dearest would describe me pretty much the same! My two motto's in life 'You only live once' and 'We're here for a good time, not a long time' I really do like to make the most of things and see the best in people, life's too short! A couple of other things about me are that I love my parents more than anything else in the world, there my rock, my best friends and really did a great job bringing me up! I also really do like the simple things in life, I'm laid back, very easy going, easily pleased and will pretty much try anything once! I recently moved to Houston from New York for work, I'm originally from Manchester in the UK so looking for someone fun to hang out with, show me around town and just see what happens from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a gorgeous English Springer spaniel that lives at my parents place back in the UK.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't really found many yet with being new, I need some help.....although one of my favorite place's to eat so far is Eddy V's (seafood) and I'm partial to the cocktails in Prohibition, also love Goode company bbq, Central Market, Memorial park

Favorite things

Family, Friends, my career, Local pubs, food, Netball (youtube it), I'm learning to ski (clearly not in Houston..ha), beautiful beaches, travel, meeting interesting people, laughter, fun, life

For fun

A night out on the town with the girls, a night on the sofa with a bottle of red and a good film, cooking, eating out, having a laugh with my parents and friends, meeting new people and trying new things

Last read

I don't read a lot (socially anyway!), unless on holiday but there is one book that sticks out for me that I absolutely loved reading, had me in stitches, "Confessions of a shopaholic" Give it a go guys, a guilty little pleasure for you!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a project manager for an engineering company, I love what I do and I get to enjoy the added bonus of travelling all over the world!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference