
tenthusher

31 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Ambitious and driven, but with an easygoing...

In his own words

Ambitious and driven, but with an easygoing personality. Love spending time with friends and family (my family is both small and important to me). I grew up in the Pittsburgh area, and I went to Carnegie Mellon for undergrad. I'm a fan of all Pittsburgh sports. I'm intellectually curious, and I enjoy good food, drinks, and traveling (preferably all 3 together). I moved back to NYC in 2013 after a 3 year break for law school in DC. Looking for a someone who likes going out and exploring the city, and is into fitness and physical activity, running, hiking, and skiing. Fitness and education are important to me. I am looking for someone who works out, reads, and has a passion for something, whether it is work or something else.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

College

Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Getting outside, working out, cooking, the fall season. Some of my favorite books are The Master and Margarita, The Ginger Man, and anything by Hemingway.

For fun

Similar to above...distance running, hiking, generally getting outside, skiiing. I like tennis and golf also.

Last read

The Emigrants



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Services Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
non-practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JD