

36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets get off of here!

In his own words

I asked three friends to give three words to describe me. Here is what they said: Generous, thoughtful, loyal Hard worker, selfless, simple Brilliant, rational, honest I have always been good at working with my hands. I like to make, build, and fix things. I usually always have some sort of project I am working on. Projects can range from motorcycle restoration to home improvements to arts and crafts. Currently building a studio apt above my garage. I like to spend time outdoors: camping, hiking, biking, snowboarding (its snowing right now, I'm pretty excited). Museums, theaters, concerts, and live music and sporting events are always fun. I try to stay active and love being outside as much as possible Just signed up for a half marathon in Feb, so let the training begin. I like traveling and experiencing other cultures. I usually end up in a 3rd world country. I try and get in at least one big trip a year. My last trip was to Colombia, the next one is either Mexico City or India. I wouldn't mind driving cross country either, seeing everything that America has to offer. I feel like we have so many amazing places to see, and I have definitely taken that for granted in the past. Things that make me happy: Old Motorcycles Rothko's No. 14 Laughing Great friends A supportive family Making things Peanut butter cups. yum Puppies Snowboarding Wilderness sound of rain Kings hockey Smiles Ice cream Rye Whiskey Music (listening, playing, and watching) My friends Traveling Different cultures Kisses Adventures Pink Crullers Naps Road trips Absurd Ideas Holding Hands Amazing neighbors Cold pillows Sewing NPR Surprises Waffles When it comes to relationships, you could call me a traditionalist. I believe in marriage, a lifetime commitment. Honesty, family, being generous, knowing thyself and speaking your truth. A commitment to personal growth and monogamy. I know that serious relationships take time, so I am willing to be patient and put in the effort involved for the relationship to grow strong. I want to find someone who is real. Someone who excites me and inspires me, but also can be a constant love and support.. When we look into each other’s eyes there’s mutual love and admiration. Smart, worldly, beautiful, social, funny, has a kind heart, and is driven and successful. Someone who wants more in life, but he could be happy with less. She loves herself and takes care of her soul as much as her body. I want to feel at home when I’m with her. Thanks for stopping by. Don't leave with out saying hi.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have been looking for a big fluffy puppy to adopt, but I have not found one yet. Then I can get her a pair of goggles and a scarf, and put her in a motorcycle side car. We will take over the world together.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The outdoors. South America in general, but especially Patagonia and Valparaiso. San Diego. Portland, San Francisco. I just went to Colombia. Heading to India or Mexico City next.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Being happy. Smiles. Puppies. Hot showers. The warm sun on a cold day. The silly things my neighbors kids say. campfires.

For fun

Shenanigans. Camping, Hiking, foreign countries, motorcycles, snowboarding, cooking, more shenanigans, reading, eating, music, whiskey O'clock, socks, movies, outdoors, building things. Museums. Exercise. Naps. Bike riding. Live Music. Dinner parties

Last read

The Onion, Raise High the Roof Beams Carpenter, Franny and Zooey. Catch 22. Dwell Magazine. Harpers. Iron and Air.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
.Organizing chaos, mostly.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Half white, half brown.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Being honest, moral, ethical, and compassionate is the most important thing. I guess it really doesn't matter how you get there.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Sociology from SDSU. Go Aztecs!