
kp75025

51 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 43-53 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend, confidante, travel mate and lifelong partner.

In his own words

I am a man of character and somewhat old fashioned...but in a good way. I will try almost anything once, usually twice. I'm equally comfortable in a board room or building a lake house. I'm very health conscience, active and adventurous and hoping to find a special lady (yes, just one) that is as well. I'm looking for a lady with both class and curiosity. Someone who enjoys live music/dancing (yes, I will dance), theatre/museums and concerts but yet doesn't mind getting dirty participating in a 5k mud run or skiing/hiking in Colorado or Tahoe. Bonus if you like to snorkle/scuba dive...or truly enjoy water activities. I'm looking forward to meeting a lady that wants to create travel memories (Figi, New Zealand, Africa, Italy, Greece, etc.). I believe in treating my date with total respect and honesty and would appreciate the same in return. I'm a very generous, respectful, loving and affectionate man. You will never see me without a smile on my face, and you'll never see me angry, ever!! I am looking for a real, long term monogamous relationship built on respect and mutual chemistry/attraction. I don't date multiple women at the same time and I'm not interested in a lady that does. Thanks and have a wonderful day!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago/Minnesota (Spring/Summer), Tampa/St Pete/Destin (any time), Hawaii (any time), Cozumel/Cabo/Belize (any time), Colorado/Tahoe (skiing), Any lake/beach (weather permitting)

Favorite things

Like most all music except rap. I watch a few comedies (two and 1/2 men...with Charlie, How I met your mother, etc), but watch HGTV, Discovery and Travel channel more.

For fun

I enjoy all outdoor activities (swimming, running, biking, tennis, snow/water skiing, SCUBA, woodworking). Like live music, movies, museums, patio dining. I like watching youth sports and activities. Hoping to do more travel with the right person.

Last read

I just started reading "Lone Survivor", but I read a ton of magazines (Sports Illustrated, Remodeling, Health, Travel, etc).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and attend a non-denominational church. What's really important though is living by the "golden rule".
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference