
Gentleheart90280

50 year old man | Hollydale, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 50 miles of South Gate, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Love me once

In his own words

I am the eternal optimist which also makes me a romantic at heart. Life is too short to not be positive and happy. I realize that life has its ups and downs but it is how you handle the down times that creates your character. I believe in working hard and playing harder. I am a very passionate person and I love making others feel good about themselves. I love my family and friends and am extremely loyal to them. I think that there is good in all people and I trust them first until they give me reason not to. My profile is very honest and accurate. I would not put anything misleading out there because I would expect the same from other people. What you see is what you get. I have a 9 year old son. I know that is quite a spread but I adore him so much My match would be an outgoing, happy person with a good sense of humor and adventure. She would be passionate and want to enjoy life to the fullest. I want a woman who enjoys being a woman and makes me glad that I am a man when I am with her. She would be trustworthy and appreciate the attention I give to her. I do not like being around people who are negative and only see the bad things in life. People make mistakes and you must be willing to accept that and move forward to the future

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Whistler BC., Sedona, Vancouver, Colorado, Seattle, our beach house on Hilton Head Island, any mountain getaways, England, South France, Deals Gap NC., Exploring midtown, anywhere new to me, the water, and of course...The Beach.

Favorite things

Great smiles, local dives, sushi, wine tasting, spur of the moment getaways, sunsets, waterfalls, randomness, being spontaneous, good friends, sleeping in on weekends, a warm fire on a cold night, sand between my toes, Spending free time with you ;-]

For fun

Weather permitting I'm outdoors without a doubt. I enjoy snow skiing, snowboarding, ziplines, rock climbing, parks, catching the Braves or Falcons kickin Butt, live music, traveling, chilling with good friends, and spending time with my Lovely son

Last read

Your profile. Haha! I thought I would list music here as I listen more than I read, The Chili Peppers, Linkin Park, 3 Doors Down, Foo Fighters, Green Day, and U2 are a few



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference