
redwood735

37 year old woman | South Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 90 miles of San Diego, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ahh...today is a brand new day full of possibilities.

In her own words

I’m a Jersey girl who has called San Diego home for the last six years. Although I've lived in amazing cities like Boston and Portland, the weather, lifestyle and amazing people make me happy to call this place home. My friends would describe me as fun, outgoing and loyal. I love to be outdoors, especially the mountains and forest, so I'd love to meet an adventurous spirit! I love to have a good time and laugh - anyone who can dish up a healthy dose of sarcastic banter (I'm from the East Coast, remember!) wins extra points! I'm driven, passionate and a great listener. The right man will find me to be an intelligent match with a huge heart. I'm raising my amazing 9 year-old son on my own and enjoy every minute of it. We lead a fun, drama-free life and are always looking forward to our next adventure. If you are reading this and are intrigued, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have one cat and would love to have a dog someday..

Favorite hot spots

Big Sur, Portland, Maine, Idyllwild, Sequoia, Central Park NYC, North/South Park, Little Italy, trails, local coffee shops.

Favorite things

Indie, folk and bluegrass music, Madmen, Sunday mornings, Daily Show, Modern Family, John Oliver, historical fiction, family, books, coffee, nature and my little boy.

For fun

Hiking, bike riding, meaningful conversations, laughing so hard it hurts, film, reading, live music, a good glass of wine, IPAs and baseball!

Last read

Wild by Cheryl Strayed. The true story of a woman who hiked the Pacific Crest trail on her own...pretty amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish while also celebrating the non-religious aspects of Christmas, Easter etc. What is most important to me is not a specific religion but that people have good morals/ethics and are kind to those around them.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Master of Social Work and I am an LCSW (Licensed Clinical Social Worker). I love my job and career but definitely am a work to live, not live to work kind of girl.