
PrincetonGS

44 year old man | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice Guy looking for a nice Gal...what be could better? I have no baggage!

In his own words

I am secure where I am at in my life, and feel that I’m a pretty good catch for someone who is looking for similar things in life. ABOUT ME: 1. My friends and family consider me to be kind, funny, warm, intelligent, confident, considerate and genuine. 2. I am very close to my family, I have wonderful friends and I surround myself with positive people! 3. I balance my life of work and play with a good attitude and a positive outlook on life. 4. I am capable. (Yes, my bathrooms are clean, I keep a tidy home : ) 5. I value integrity and straight-forwardness and strive to integrate these qualities into my life and relationships. 6. I come from a good, supportive family. 7. I do appreciate the little things in life. 8. I give 100% to almost everything that I do. 9. Being fun loving, outgoing and romantic, I am creative with dates and can come up with fun and exciting adventures, even if they are just local. 10. I enjoy stimulating conversation, travel, entertaining, fine dining, history, traveling and learning about different cultures – especially with the company of a special woman ; ) Things I like: 1. dogs 2. a hot shower 3. a pair of jeans and a t-shirt 4. a really nice sunset 5. the beach 6. a good workout 7. reuniting with friends 8. a good movie 9. dark chocolate 10. French pressed coffee 11. a smart ass comment at the ideal moment 12. being creative / productive Things I don't like: 1. people who don’t use their turn signal 2. over played songs on the radio 3. cloudy days 4. inspirational slogans…everywhere I don't have any skeletons in my closet, baggage, hang-ups or a chip on my shoulder. I don't own a video game counsel. I'm not a "gamer." I'll take a phone conversation over a text any day. I'm smart with money, own my car, pay my bills off monthly and live within my means. WHAT I’M LOOKING FOR IN A WOMAN? I would like to develop a friendship first and then have it grow into something extra special! I am looking for a woman who: 1. Is positive and knows how to bring out the best in others. 2. Can appreciate the little things in life. 3. Comes from a good, supportive family. 4. Likes to stay active. Someone who likes a good workout, a hike or bike riding day! 5. Loves, laughs, and communicates exceptionally well. Openness and honesty are of course very important. 6. Is knowledgeable about world events and loves to travel and experience new interests. 7. Enjoys a fun night on the town as much as a quiet evening at home in front of the fireplace, or watching the stars on a clear summer night. 8. Can hold a great conversation with and who can make me think! Education is important to me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, HHI, Palmetto Bluff, Naples, California, Colorado, West Side Market, Little Italy

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Colors: Orange, Blue, Red, Gold, Silver. Foods/Dining: Just about anything but not a franchise. Music: Oasis, Stone Roses, Zep, Stones, Who, Clash. TV Shows: MAN MEN, HGTV, Food Network, The Office, Seinfeld

For fun

Love to cook. Music is central to my life. Collect vinyl records and have turn table and a HiFi stereo system.

Last read

Books - Bobby Flay’s Mesa Grill Cookbook Scotts Guide to Lawn Care. LYFAO @ 140 Characters or Less by Denis Leary Magazines: Lots of trade magazines. AD, Food network, MAD



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Construction / Real Estate Development / Property Management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to Catholic grade school and high school. I attend Catholic mass on a regular basis. My faith is important to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral