
Aveld

33 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile, its contagious!

In his own words

Just a guy who enjoys a good mix of going out with friends for good food, and relaxing at home with a movie/tv and my puppy. Food is definitely something I enjoy, I like going to different restaurants and trying out things I haven't tried before. I watch my weight through quantity, so far it has done the trick. Lately though I have been enjoying trying to cook different things at home, I am not that good yet but working on it. Ideally I would find someone who likes entertaining and would enjoy cooking together. I occasionally like to get friends together for a dinner and game night, I also get friends to get together and go out to restaurants. Something about good dinner and good conversation just goes together really well. Otherwise I am just a nice guy, who likes to make people laugh. I can be sarcastic, but I have learned over the years that sarcasm is best enjoyed by others when it isn't as smartassy and is delivered with a smile and a great laugh. Don't get me wrong, I can do dry sarcasm too, but I reserve that for the people who enjoy it. I am looking for someone I can get to know, someone who enjoys going out for dinner and drinks one night and cuddling up to a movie at home the next. I am partial to short cute women who know how to smile (I love smiles :D) and want a family, but isn't making it a race.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I adopted a Beagle! His name is Bromley and he is full of energy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I dont travel too often, though my favorite place I have traveled to so far was Vail, Colorado for snow skiing. I would like to travel more, I have had limited exposure to other countries and would like to change that with someone.

College

Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

I have always had a problem with favorites, there are so many awesome things out there! And so many things are enjoyable for different reasons, variety would have to be my favorite in almost all categories.

For fun

I enjoy relaxing and enjoying a movie. I like to go out to eat and see new places with friends. Hobbies include paintball/airsoft, rc car racing, video games, climbing. I enjoy camping. I like to swim, or relax in a hot tub.

Last read

Changes per week, I like drama/action books. I enjoy the occasional murder mystery as well. The very last book I read was Bourne Betrayal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'6" (106cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a video game programmer. I love the job, It keeps me thinking and on my toes, I get to do just about anything you can think of via programming and the work atmosphere is awesome.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, French, Italian, Portuguese, generally just a mutt :)
Faith: Atheist No preference
I respect everyone's religious choice and was raised religious myself. I do not mock others beliefs and see great value in religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference