Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

filipina1976

38 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Any decent men left out there?

In her own words

I'm originally from the Philippines. I was born there and then immigrated here when I was a teenager. To the stereotypes out there, let me just get this out of the way... I'm a US citizen, I am not looking to marry for a green card! Just saying... :) I'm currently separated, divorce has been filed. I'm a little shy and can be naive about some things. I'm open to try just about anything. My dogs are a big part of my life, so you must like dogs! I like road trips, relaxing at home, going to see movies, dining out, just walking around and spending time with someone. I like horror movies, nature & animal shows. I like baseball - Go Yankees!! If you're a Red Sox fan, that's okay.... nobody is perfect! Lol! Describing myself is a little awkward, but I like to think that I'm honest, faithful, sweet, easy to get along with and very easy to please. I enjoy the simple things in life. And I have been told I look younger than my age. (I get ID'd) :) I'm looking for a guy who is romantic, affectionate and thoughtful, easy going and someone who will treat me right. Someone I can trust, trust is a big deal to me. A guy who isn't afraid of public display of affection. Someone who won't mind showing me around and teach me new things. Someone to spend time with. Nothing complicated please, no drama. I just want to meet THAT ONE GUY and be happy. I don't want to rush into anything, but I have to say that I'm looking for a possible relationship. If there is no spark, I don't see anything wrong with being friends. But if you're looking for a one-night stand or casual thing, I'm not your girl. Thanks for reading and good luck!

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Bichon Frise (my baby boy, he is extremely attached to me) and a Terrier mix (my princess.) They are the love of my life.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

I like dogs, animals. I like nature, I love the mountains, and cold weather... I know I shouldn't be living in Florida :) I like small towns, I grew up in a small town in the Philippines and miss it. I listen to mostly 80's, pop, soft rock music.

For fun

Depends on my mood, if it's a pretty day outside I would like to be out there doing whatever, it doesn't really matter as long as I'm with someone I like. I also like the occasional lazy days at home relaxing watching movies or baseball.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
100% Filipino.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: High school No preference