Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Dallasmytown

26 year old man | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Aint easy being this cheesy

In his own words

Little tendencies I have: 1) When I eat trail mix, I shoot for the clusters of M&Ms 2) I sneeze like a grandpa, loud and proud 3) I Snore like there is no tommorow 4) I am a Cheese King 5) I'm a coffee addict 6) If I can't find my headphones, going to the gym is ruined. 7) Go MEAN GREEN My friends say im extremely nice, and im glad to be that way, Im not interested in pretending I'm an "Alpha" Type, I know i am, i dont need to be loud, rude or annoying to be that. With that being said im confident in everything that i do and have no shame in telling people anything. I'm a typical southern man who believes in treating women how they should be: in the streets; with grace, tact, and respect, and at home like a WOMAN - GROWLLLL! ;) i dig the small stuff and will always find a way to keep you on your toes. i hear all my friends talk about their long 40 hour week, but i promise you that their work load is nothing like mine. I pretty much work all week all day, I'm firmly on my way to being my own boss, Why? Well, i don't want to be working for someone forever, my dreams to go travel wherever, whenever, and do what i want don't necessarily go hand in hand in the corporate world (Yes i am a professional, and work as a chemist in a lab) I want to be able to be with my family all the time, not just on evening and weekends. If you can dig my dreams, that i promise you i will work hard to make mine and yours come true; i believe in sharing, and we all know that sharing is caring. lol I'm always down for an adventure or to learn something new, i hate being normal, i strive to be different, i mean life wasn't meant to be normal, so i hope you're down for an adventure - whatever it may be. I'm a pretty honest and straight forward guy, simple in nature, love be outdoors, it's a good time to take my dog beau for run or just enjoy the weather doing some yoga or just relaxing at a patio and jamming to music, shoot maybe even a BBQ. Ive traveled overseas and loved it, i would love to do it more often, and maybe own a place over there, id say the Italian wine country going towards France is probably the place id like to own a little Villa, who knows - i can dream right? I'm a firm believer in having a optimistic view in life, and that thought should always translate into your daily routine. Taking care of my body is important, so it's important that we hit the gym together and keep each other motivated and healthy. I just got my yoga certification and will be teaching locally, I'm pretty stoked to begin doing that, relaxing and living a stress free life is what I'm about haha, God knows with my schedule i need it. if you managed to read all of this, and finished trying to find imperfections in my photos and bio then you must be interested, so don't be shy and just say hello. No wink, No favorite - just be a big girl and lets talk like adults haha. Communicating is a two way street right? So if you dont say anything we will never know. Have a good day, and talk to you soon. -Namaste and God Bless :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a half German Shepherd/ Black Lab named Beau, and he is the sweetest dog in the world. Your heart will melt, and you'll prob want to steal him, but we are a package deal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arlington Ballpark, American Airlines,Uptown, Greenville, Shops at Legacy, My bed, My Shower, Katy Trail, Dog parks, Fort Worth Stockyards, Sundance Square, Frystreet

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Movies: Comedy, Action, Sci-Fi, Thrillers. Music: Country, Rock, Alternative, Indie, Folk and that good ole Texas Country Tv Shows: I dont watch that much tv during the week, but when i do, im down for anything. Netflix, Amazon. Foods: Everything

For fun

I like uptown, Frystreet, Greenvilee, and 6 pack of beer and watching netflix or renting movies. I like to mix things up in life so it depends in what im in the mood for,

Last read

Just finished Chuck Klostermans Invisible man, it was a really awesome read. Im actually reading the Enders Game now, before i see the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im a Chemist working nights, and an entrepreneur by day, maybe ill fit in superhero somewhere in between.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Im Ethnically White, but my heritage is of Hispanic Descent, so yes i can dance and yes im a little over romantic.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I speak fluent sarcasm.