

26 year old man | Grove City, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-120 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
8'2" (248cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hundred mile run, anyone?

In his own words

Graduated from Ohio State, majored in Biology/Psychology... going to a University out of state was the best decision, and I appreciated all the new friendships that developed over the years. Neuro Nerd or science junkie would be a fair assessment of me, and I will never turn down a chance to learn something new. After graduation, I moved to Raleigh, and worked a fellowship at the Brain Institute Center at Duke. Those twelve months flew by, and gave me a newfound appreciation for the mind... Gearing up for a career in medicine, I can already tell my allegiance will remain within neuro confines. Athletics are a big part of my life and serve as a release when academics or any other portion is too overbearing. Growing up, soccer was the sport and after a decade plus extended training days, I was surprisingly comfortable closing that chapter of my life -- wishing to tackle more individualized sports. I have been fortunate to travel all over for wrestling, triathlons and most recently, have been stricken with the crazy bug and am convinced that ultramarathoning is fun. Having completed a few 50 milers and a 24 hour race, I continue to see that limits are merely a psychological cop out and any human can kick so much more tail than he or she ever originally expects. I admire all who have initiative and drive. If you are an optimistic person, you will capture my attention EVERY time. Surrounding myself around positivity is a huge driving force in life, and some of the most sporadic/spontaneous events have turned into the most memorable and certainly humoring experiences. Debbie downers need to cheer up..., and if you ever spend a minute around me, there will be smiles served up on the menu. Lots of them. I love when people aren't afraid of acquiring new skills. I am always adding new things to my 'must learn' list... of which; cooking, mastering guitar, honing my survival skills are among. That stated, I am thousands of meals away from taking Emeril Lagasse's chef status, hundreds of hours from being a little Hendrix, and dozens of painstakingly cold nights in the tundra away from matching Bear Gryllis in his survivalist abilities. Headstrong as ever, though, I am making ground on those listed, : ) .

His interests

Camping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Latin clubs, comedy halls, mountain tops, beach volleyball, camp fires

Favorite things

Anything that can get me a sun tan, situations that let me be a socialite, good books, intellectuals

For fun

Glow bowling, getting lost in the woods, trying new sports where I fail terrible at first attempt, meeting new people.

Last read

Lone Survivor -- incredible read. Power of the mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 8'2" (248cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference