
MsFortitude7

34 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Real love... I'm searchin' for a real love... Someone to set my heart free...

In her own words

We are all searching for that special person that makes our heart skip a beat. When we have free time, we choose to spend it with them because we enjoy their company. We are looking for that person that completes us and adds value to our lives. We are all searching for real love… With that being said, let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a real woman that is kind, compassionate, loyal, and trustworthy. I enjoy discussing various topics and hearing different opinions. I enjoy the simple things in life such as walks in the park, being at the beach, and visiting museums to name a few. I truly enjoy going to different restaurants and trying out new foods. I think I was a Chef in my past life since I have such a passion for food! Overall, I have a great sense of humor and I enjoy life. The perfect man for me is compassionate, loyal, honest, consistent, and has a great sense of humor. He also communicates frequently and knows what he wants. We have to have some things in common so we can be on the same or similar page. In other words, looking for someone I can share a true friendship and see how it evolves naturally. Well, that's a little bit of me and what I am looking for ;) If you are looking for real love as well, feel free to send me a note so we can start this journey together!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kings Dominion, amusement parks, carnivals, restaurants, bowling alley

College

University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy many types of music. The type of music I listen to depends on the mood that I am in. When I want to get hype and zone out, I listen to Rap/Hip Hop music. When I want to self-reflect, I listen to gospel music and R&B. Working out, Beyonce'!

For fun

Traveling, eating at different restaurants, working out, playing sports

Last read

Last book read: "Inferno" by Dan Brown. Before that "I, Alex Cross: by James Patterson. I love reading books written by Dan Brown or James Patterson because I enjoy thrillers and mysteries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral