
lrk_30434

49 year old woman | Sterling, VA, USA | Seeking men 45-57 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you are in love you can't fall asleep because reality is better than your dreams...

In her own words

Writing about myself is more difficult than I thought! My friends describe me as fun, outgoing, independent, loyal, very happy with life....with one thing missing. Life is good and I have much to be thankful for but realize it's always better when you can share these things with someone special. I'm a divorced professional female seeking a partner and companion. I have a degree and a good career. I'm active, fit and in shape, and have been told I have a great smile and that I am attractive and a great catch! :) Serious when it comes to things I care about yet looking for laughter and fun wherever possible. Looking for a natural chemistry with an intelligent and articulate guy. One who embraces an active and healthy lifestyle, is driven in his chosen profession or passion but knows how to relax, unwind and have fun! My ideal would be an intelligent, educated, fit, attractive guy with a career, ....someone ready to jump in....who has the time, and energy, to devote to cultivating an exciting, fun, and possible long term relationship. I would love to find someone that I feel so comfortable with that "just being together" feels effortless. Holding hands feels natural. A look says a thousand words. I believe these things are possible...that having similar values, levels of emotional maturity, physical fitness, intellectual capacity, spirituality and sexuality are what really determines whether two people are compatible and capable of building a healthy relationship. Would love to find that "forever after..." Are you out there...?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains and the beach... Europe, Ireland, the Caribbean.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music... particularly jazz; I've lived and traveled all over the world - anything goes when it comes to food however Japanese is a favorite...TV? Mostly news, a good thriller.

For fun

Museums, theater, music, the Kennedy Center, broadway, VA wine country, coffee shops, antiques, crackling fires, holding hands, soft kisses, my garden in the spring. Tennis, hiking, snow skiing, golf (I am rusty but if you are patient I'm there!).

Last read

Used to read ALOT...now it's online news, newspapers, work related stuff like manuals and proposals. Now in my free time would rather engage with people, a special someone, and/or watch a good movie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Consulting
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral