
killer_2

51 year old man | Prospect, KY, USA | Seeking women 34-58 within 500 miles of Naples, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
If you don't shoot you can't score

In his own words

Well here it goes....I am a sucessful entrepreneur who very much enjoys his work. People have described me using words like confident, loyal, intelligent, humorous, over-achiever, and a good conversationalist. I'm athletic (member of #1 nationally ranked college football team many years ago) love physical activity and competition. I enjoy the finer things in life like a good bottle of wine, sunsets, theatre, travel, entertaining friends, quite time alone, and massages. While I have experienced many successes and failures, I truly believe the biggest RISK in life is not taking one. I don't like following a crowd, long lines, LA traffic, big hair, or loud, smothering, doting people. Here are some miscellaneous tid-bits about me. I have always felt in a previous life I lived as a pirate. If I could start my life all over, I secretly want to come back as Dirk Pitt (for those Clive Clussler fans out there). Famous people I admire (all for different reasons) are: Steve Jobs, Condoleezza Rice, Madeline Albright, Steve Fossett, and Henry Kissinger amoung others. I'm at a point in my life where I have achieved financial independance and looking to enjoy more time traveling the world with the love of my life. I consider Naples Florida my home but have grown tired of the long summer months so I'm in the process of looking for a second home near the ocean in Maine as my getaway spot and travel back and forth frequently. My personal background is that I am one a litter of six children and grew up in Pennsylvania. My parents are still married and I very much enjoy visiting with my siblings during special events and holidays. My partner would be independent, own sense of style, feminine, smart, strong willed, able to feel comfortable in sweat shirt and jeans, as well as, be entertaining in formal social functions. I'm not perfect, so I wouldn't expect my mate to be.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Horses

Political views

Conservative



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference