

39 year old man | Murray Hill, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 5 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is either a daring adventure or nothing.

In his own words

I'm an old fashioned kind of guy, maybe I watched too much Nick at Night as a kid. My heritage is Italian, which means food, more food, and family. I’m a skinny Mario Batali in the kitchen. I enjoy exploring the city, restaurants, wine, museums, craft beer, art and live music venues (blues, jazz, and classical particularly), reading, traveling, and much more. My weekly workout routine includes martial arts, yoga, and the gym. Hardly a one trick pony... I'm full of contrasts.. comfortable at the corner bar, sophisticated for the opera, cultured for fine dining, smart enough for ivy league (but went to state), and average enough for fast food. I'm financially conservative yet a risk taker, stable yet sometimes impulsive, decisive yet sometimes not. Mature and serious, yet boyishly curious. Slightly sarcastic, I like to make others laugh and have a good sense of humor. Having lived in many places and tried on many different lives, I am now ready to settle down with the right someone who is absolutely great in my eyes. Some things I want to do... Learn to dance well. Be more conversant in wine. Take a road trips around the U.S. Enjoy season tickets at Lincoln center. Spend a few weeks in Key West. Learn Italian and drive around Italy. Read 100 books in a year. Be a dad. My ideal partner is someone who can stimulate me intellectually and encourage me emotionally. Someone with whom I can share my practical, philosophical, and ridiculous ideas with. Someone with whom I share an intimacy that transcends the mere physical to the intellectual and spiritual. Someone with whom mutual affection flows as easily as sand between fingers. Like PBJ, we’d simply be better together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where ever good company can be found and great memories created.


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

The satisfaction of a job well done. The comfort of knowing you can count on someone. Brick oven pizza and an IPA. A sincere smile. My two year old nephew. Electricity and hot water. Finding the exact right words to describe a feeling.

For fun

An hour at the gym. Learning something new. Making someone laugh. Conversation and a drink. A road trip. Dexter. Breaking Bad. The Walking Dead. History Channel. Mozart. Bach. Thievery Corporation. Classic Rock. Modern Rock. Pandora.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged. WSJ. The Four Agreements. Various magazines and technical papers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% Italian and was raised in a traditional family....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral