Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

amichelle08

29 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why should Happy only last an Hour?

In her own words

Born and raised in Fort Lauderdale. I went to school at Florida State, and lived in Tallahassee for a few years after I graduated. I definitely miss it, I try to make it up there at least once a year, usually for a football game. After Tally, I traveled a bit and ended up back in South Florida about 2 years ago. I love it down here, it's great! Although, I'm still planning my next adventure ;) I stay pretty busy, I don't like to miss out on a chance to have fun. I have a fantastic family, and wonderful friends... I am very, very social, and love meeting new people and and starting new relationships. This weekend a friend of mine described me as "spontaneous and fluffy." I have to agree, I have ridiculously curly hair and don't like to make plans to far in advance. I love bike rides, paddle boarding, lunch dates, my time with Taylor at the dog park, the bloody marys at blondies, cheesy action movies, the beach in the morning, making people laugh, and the occasional couch potato day. A few fun facts... I can wiggle my ears, I am in a bowling league, I have lived in the Bahamas, and will always prefer silly to serious. So! In all seriousness, I'd like to find someone who will surprise me, who enjoys good food, who likes to dance (I didn't say dance well), who loves his family, who can teach me things, and somone who can beat me in rock, paper, scissors.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old mutt dog, she is a rescue pup that I adopted in Tallahassee. I know everyone says that they have the cutest dog ever, but Taylor is just perfect.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can find me anywhere there is good music, good food, good wine and great company...

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I'm terrible at answering "favorite" questions, I like lots of things depending on my mood! I really like country music, chocolate and red wine, Sunday Funday, anything 80s, capt'n crunch, Jimmy Buffett, my cowboy boots, and impromptu dance parties.

Last read

I read here and there... mostly fiction. I love Carl Hiassen, the ridiculous situations he creates are just wonderful!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral