

32 year old man | Mableton, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is short, laugh often and enjoy every moment

In his own words

My last name says a lot about me, Malarkey, I love to make people laugh, quick to find the humor in any given situation. I look for the same in a potential partner, I enjoy someone that is witty and can keep me on my toes. I have come through a lot at this point in my life and have learned much. Those experiences have given me a clear view of what I want in life and a relationship. I had my party years and am now more inclined to do something low key on a night out but still don't mind going all out every now and then. The main exception to that rule is that I love adrenaline rushes, if it can make my heart start beating quick I'll give it a shot. I am the father to a wonderful little girl and she brought a whole new perspective on life to me. I enjoy reading, video games, comics, sports and movies. Many varieties of all of them, I try to keep an open mind about everything in life and love new experiences. Born and raised in Georgia I hope to get to real travel in one day and see new parts of the world. I pride myself on being an honest and blunt person and think that trust and honesty is the basis for anything meaningful. I look for someone that is intelligent, funny, honest and laid back. Well that about does it for here, feel free to ask me anything and lets see how this works!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a good patio on a nice day

Favorite things

Hanging out with my family and friends,Star Wars, The Riddick Trilogy, Varsity Blues, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Comics, Big Bang Theory, cooking out, enjoying the outdoors

For fun

I enjoy playing video games, pool, darts, reading, playing sports & getting outside to enjoy the weather when it isn't freezing!

Last read

Old Man's War, it was based in the future where a persons consciousness can be transferred to a new body when they got to old to serve in the military. It was interesting thinking about getting a chance to relive life with all your experience intact



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree