
light200506

34 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is about having fun and new experiences.

In her own words

I decided to update my profile to save us both time. I've met a few men on Match recently who have made me frustrated. Although they claim to be interested in a long-term relationship on-line, it only takes a date or two to discover they are really just into a physical fling. So I want to be sure I make it very clear that I am only interested in a relationship. I really, really mean that. PLEASE DO contact me if you're interested in getting to know me over time, and if you're interested in setlling down with a partner. PLEASE DO NOT contact me if you think or even just hope I'm a woman who wants a fling. I don't and i won't. No kidding. Really, I mean it. I am extremely honest, upright, fun-loving, and faithful. I would love to commit to someone who will be loving, caring, and repsectful of the fact that I respect myself. Unfortunately, it's been a struggle to find someone like that. I am divorced and I have a son who is 6 years old. I grew up in India, but I am now in the U.S. permanently. I have enjoyed my time in the U.S. so far and I am interested in learning and exploring more. I currently work as a software recruiter in a Software company. A friend and I are thinking about creating a class for adults that teaches them about Indian culture. We'll see. I hope to meet someone who is fun loving, caring, and down to earth. I'm NOT interested in men who are too flirty or forward--that is not my style. Still, I like to have fun and am outgoing. I want to meet someone who treats me with respect, as I will him.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

DC, coffee shops, parks

Favorite things

Romantic movies, comedy, Indian soap operas, spicy food

For fun

Movies, exercising, going out, having fun

Last read

Cosmo magazine and the Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'7" (261cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Dad is a Muslim, Mom is a Christian, and I am a Christian. My faith is important to me.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral